Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Oct 2010
  • Oct 2010
  • Oct 2010
  • May 09


Love in all the right Places !!!

Georgetown, Ontario

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm an outgoing woman, who likes different cultural/festival experiences.

Family and Friends are important to me and the value they bring with them. I am passionate about the things I have in my life, and try to learn something new and set examples everyday.

I’ve got a sense of humour, and try not to judge. I am a romantic and very considerate of the people in my life and would expect the same in return.

If you've gotten this far there's a reason, send me a message and let's chat?
What I'm looking for
Communication is important to me. If we can't talk, we cant get along or agree - so what's the use? I like a guy who will take charge but not cocky. Tell me about yourself, not boast about what you have or had ... not interested in who you can be but who you are!

Go Back to Search Results