Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


If anyone asks, we met at Timmy's :P

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 35
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to travel. I love culture and diversity and I want to travel all over the world. My goal is to have more freedom to do this. I want to assist in social injustice issues on a global scale, such as proverty, gender inequality and anything involving working with children; I want to be an influence of good in the lives of those growing up underprivileged or less fortunate.

While I am in Canada I focus on my friends, family, and my studies in criminal justice. Family is very important to me, I am also grateful to have lots of good friends. I believe in trying anything at least once. I love adrenaline, I love motorcycle riding, target shooting, skydiving. I don't like the clubs so much anymore, but I love pubs and restaurants. One thing I hate is the weather in Edmonton, I hate every season except summer lol.
What I'm looking for
chivalry isnt dead :)

Go Back to Search Results