Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for fun.......

Kitchener, ontario

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hello and thanks for stopping by, I'm a kind hearted, genuine person looking for the same, I'm looking for someone to walk beside me not in front of or behind me, my equal, my partner in crime....... I love being outdoors or cuddling on the couch watching a good movie, enjoy golf, walking, skiing and going to the gym, going somewhere hot in the winter is the best and would love someone to share that with that special someone. So if you're looking for an honest not looking for drama kind of guy perhaps I'm the one for you. If I had to say one thing about me it would be "what you see is what you get" no drama, no hidden agenda just a good person looking for the same...... one more thing no smokers please.

What I'm looking for
I'm more attracted to taller men, being 5'8" and loving my heels it's nice to not feel like a giant beside someone, not to say if the right person came along I could change my mind :)

Go Back to Search Results