Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I am!

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm looking for that elusive, one special guy ...

One who has lived lots of life and knows that there is lots more out there to enjoy! One who appreciates the finer things in life - but doesn't need them to define who he is. One who isn't caught up in Jones'ing and credit card debt but one who understands the value of a dollar and knows that "stuff" really doesn't matter - but relationships and people do!

One who is intellectually curious by nature and believes that life is a journey of learning and exploring. One who sees the beauty in things - all things.

One who doesn't define his masculinity by his motorcycle, but rather by his mind, his manners and actions. One who knows that real life happens here and now ... and not on TV. And one who has experienced the world from somewhere other than a swim-up bar! :)

One who wants to share ideas, thoughts and feelings with a partner rather than sports scores, wing nights and brewski's.

One who wants to share the world and all of it's beauty ... with someone equally interesting. :)

I wonder ... therefore, I am.
Other interests
Art and Architecture, foreign cultures, eco travel

Go Back to Search Results