Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   meeting new people

Lets Meet!

Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Looking to meet someone to date, dinners, travel, exercise and just all around fun. No drama, I am a straight up guy, We need to spend time together and date to see if we are a fit? I am financially secure and enjoy my time away from business, I am very active and I love travel,travel, travel, cooking, skiing, heliskiing, snowboarding, flying, racing, mtn bike. motox, hiking, art galleries, plays and always trying new things - road trips, day travel, I am very time flexible. I am looking for someone that has a great open attitude, I like all things and all activities so there is really nothing I won't do. I am kind, generous and polite and honest.

ME - I am physically active and getting fit, intelligent, down to earth, genuine, honest, outgoing, confident and a fun-loving person with a positive attitude. I probably work too much, but I play hard too. I want to meet someone who is able to appreciate that combination and can offer the same in return.

What I'm looking for
Someone who knows who they are and comfortable with that, someone who can hold their own in most situations and who is fit and active. Has the ability to dress up and/or be casual, likes to travel and likes to try new things. Doesn't smoke, enjoys the finer things in life along with the regular and is secure on their own and with a partner. Loves to travel and explore.

Go Back to Search Results