Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mike Komljenovic

single professional who enjoys water sports and beach

St. Catharines, Ontario

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a high school science teacher who loves being at the beach and on the water surfing, windsurfing and kitesurfing. In the winter, I love to snowboard. I love the outdoors and live an active lifestyle. I enjoy playing and listening to music as well.
Other interests
wind surfing, kitesurfing, surfing
What I'm looking for
Looking for fun person who works hard and plays hard. Like slow dinners with wine and drinks. Adventures.

Go Back to Search Results