Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Are you a open-minded, educated, dancing/art/outdoors-liking kind of guy?

Vaughan, Ontario

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Bald
Height 6' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have been told to be: Spontaneous, Out-going (but shy at first), Open-minded, Goal-driven, and Intelligent. Yet, the main qualities that I am looking for in a person is someone who is Open-minded and has her own Goals in life. My passions are: having regular adventures, energetic music like psy trance and most alternative/soft/emo /heavy metal rock, friends/family, museums/plays/concer ts, nature whatever, and progressing myself to be very educated in my life, academically and career-wise.

What I'm looking for
Someone who can hold their own in most conversations and is open-minded to try new activities when given the opportunity to do so. Also, someone who has goals for themselves and believes that anything is possible if they take the effort to do whatever they want to their heart's desire. Ideally, a girl who can be like one of my best friends, aside from the friends that I already have.

Go Back to Search Results