Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


i love everyday happiness,

Bromely, Kent

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
About me... well in a nut shell I would describe myself as a genuine, honest down to earth, athletic outdoorsy guy, who can be affectionate but not meek, above all loyal, truthful, spontaneous, adventurous, fun and exciting. I would consider myself pretty intelligent but I can have the occasional lapse like everyone. I have quite a dry sense of humour, randomly funny and at times can be the prankster but nothing too badÖhonest! That said what you see is generally what you get with me, will openly speak my own mind, but be serious when the time dictates and be calm and reflective.

I have been focussed on my career for a while but I have come to realise it is not everything! I am committed and ambitious both inside and out of work and so long as I can maintain my lifestyle, stay healthy, have fun and do what I want when I like, should the opportunities arise thatís all I can ask. You have to make the most of today and no-one but you is going to put it on a plate, I want to try everything before my time is up, even the things that scare me to death...Iíve done a few of those now so by my reckoning my chances of survival must be improving!

Travelling abroad has been a regular part of my life; both personally and as part of my work. I enjoy going to new countries and meeting new people, experiencing different cultures, so much so I wouldnít dismiss the idea of living in a different country for a few years if the time and conditions were right.---- But from the experiences Iíve already had there is no place like home and would always return to the UK.

Iím a pretty average cook so donít be expecting Jamie Oliver... however I do have a few books and enjoy cooking new things and was taught the basics well, before refining them at you may not starve altogether. I generally keep myself looking smart when Iím not doing sports, and can certainly scrub up when needed!

Thatís probably enough of me for now, so if your interested to know more then donít be shy
Other interests
i love going to beach meet new people,
What I'm looking for
Who am I looking for? Somebody thatís got a spark, unique in their own way but genuine with it, going to have similar interests to me but can open my eyes to something different, my hobbies are a big part of my life, so if Iím not at work I prefer to be active, buts thatís not to say I can't chill out and watch a good film, be creative in the home, or go out for social evenings and fine dining. That said I like to be outdoors - for example, Iím perfectly happy heading to the lakes, peaks, Scotland, SnowdoniaÖbe it with tent camping for a few nights roughing it under the stars or in a nice cottage with a big roaring fire, I would just like somebody passionate to share those and other experiences with... I know friends and family need to play a big part in each others lives as they make you the person you are today, and so its just as equally important we can do things both together and independently too.

Go Back to Search Results