Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
am a born and raised Calgarian, love the city and it's surroundings. I enjoy Photography, Rodeo and being outdoors as much as I can. I'm extremely active the the community and like to keep myself very busy.
I have a very hearty laugh, I'm energetic and people say I'm enjoyable to be around. I'm defnitely not shy, and tend to ask a lot of questions, so conversations with me are never boring.
A really good sense of humor is very important to me. I don't know a day I haven't laughed.

What I'm looking for
I am very open to what I am looking for; friendship or relationship. I enjoy meeting new people and being intruduced to new things / activities. I'm definitely open to trying new things.

Go Back to Search Results