Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, BC

  • Female

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am easy-going and very friendly. I enjoy life, laugh a lot, and have a very positive attitude. I would also say that I am ambitious - I have big dreams and love the fact that I am working towards them. I have my own business and work from home - I absolutely love the flexibility and free time that this gives me! I need the free time because I am quite adventurous and often say "yes" to new opportunities (within reason, of course!). I recently began a passion for hiking after saying "yes" to go on a trek to Mount Everest Base Camp, despite having never hiked before!

Travelling is my passion. I have experienced many different countries and have even lived in Australia and England for several years. I also love to learn new things and often take classes to learn something new (right now it's pottery and Mandarin). I enjoy spending time with friends and also making new ones. Some days I also like to just relax with a good book.
What I'm looking for
The most important thing I am looking for in a person is someone who is open-minded and has a positive attitude. Someone who has dreams in life and has a desire to work towards them ... and likes to have fun in the process!

Go Back to Search Results