Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

My son and I at Reds game Aug 2010
  • My son and I at Reds game Aug 2010


Employed -- Looks will Grow on You

Goodview, VA

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Body Type A few extra pounds
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am 45, hard working, faithful, and loyal person. I was married for 25 years and still sting a little from the divorce and anxious about trying to start over. I am new to the area and would like to make some new friends and build a relationsip with someone I can enjoy and spend time with. I have always been very confident and outgoing and liked being around people. Lost some of that over the last year and really want it back. I have 3 children, one of which died unexpectedly 3 years ago which really sucked the life out of me for some time. My 24 yr old son, just recently moved in with me after graduating college and I have a daughter who just graduated high school and lives with her mother in Indiana. If this is an advertisement -- you probably are not buying at this point -- but I am a good guy with lots of love to give and would like to find someone to share that with. I enjoy music, racing and football. I am very adaptable and can find something to enjoy about everything. More comfortable in jeans but if it makes you happy I can dress up and be comfortabe at any event. With all that being said -- if you would like to go to dinner, meet for a drink etc, send me a note. Thanks
What I'm looking for
I want someone that enjoys a good time, likes to entertain friends, honesty and loyalty are important to me. I want someone who will appreciate the romance, respect, and faithfulness that I will bring to that special someone.

Go Back to Search Results