Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Living life to the fullest

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
These questions aren't always easy to answer, are they? I am, first and foremost, blessed with a great life--work I enjoy, family and friends I love and would go to the ends of the earth for, and a knack for looking at life with a 'young heart'. I am friendly, enthusiastic, outgoing and see the glass as half-full. I love to sing and sometimes can't help myself, even if I'm at the grocery store (I won't pretend I'm good at it, but it makes me happy!)

I am a loving, thoughtful, honest, passionate and caring person and I'm looking for someone to be my 'partner in crime'. He will be happy in his world, have a sunny outlook on life and be a young soul rather than an old cynic. He's open to exploring new places and learning new things, doesn't sweat the small stuff and laughs easily and often.

Anything that involves hanging out with family and friends is where I want to be, sharing a great bottle of wine, equally good food and a great conversation. That can happen anywhere--it is what we make it.

Being near water makes me happy. I love to travel; I've been lucky to explore many places in Canada and the US as well as Europe, Australia and most of the Caribbean. Next on my list is Costa Rica. I would love to have a cottage near the water one day.

What I'm looking for
My dream guy will have that killer combination of being able to make me smile and feel a little weak in the knees all at the same time. This sounds like fantasy land, but it's serious stuff--he's out there somewhere. Is it you?

Go Back to Search Results