Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 66 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 53 and 63
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
About me
Single professional woman with wonderful kids, great family and awesome friends. I love to travel and go out dancing whenever I can. I love dress up but am very comfortable in jeans. Not looking for someone to take care of me.... only share in life's simple pleasures like watching a movie, chatting in front of a roaring fire or walking on a beach.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who loves to travel and go out dancing as much as I do. Someone that is honest and compassionate and a good communicator.

Go Back to Search Results