Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for company along the road of life

kingston, ontario

  • Male
  • 69 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Grey
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am interested in exploring other cultures,their cuisine art and music and to experience traveling off the beaten track. I am a practicing artist and musician with a great love for the out of doors and would love to meet someone with like interests. I'm a pretty laid back sort of person with no extra baggage
and a positive and humorous outlook on life.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a friend,traveling companion,and who knows from there.Must be relatively fit and active for sure.Hopefully there is someone out there with similar interests,maybe we'll .

Go Back to Search Results