Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Outgoing person

Dollard des Ormeaux, Quebec

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Live in present moment and be thankfull for what I have. I love listening to music,reading, cycling ,roller blade and also open to new activities. I define myself as a dynamic, positive , outgoing and more that you will have the chance to discover if you take a chance on my profile.
I am happy with the simple things in life.
What I'm looking for
For me attraction is in the eyes why ? The eyes says so much about the person and also the smile says a lot as well. You are positive like to keep active, loyal and honest, your health is important for you etc... we have things in common. Will be a pleasure getting to know you better.

Go Back to Search Results