Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me & My Cowboy
  • Me & My Cowboy


outdoorsman that can be brought indoors

Mooresville, IN

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Informative Classes
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am passionate about making the environment better. It is what I do for a living. I want the world to be a cleaner safer place for my 2 children who are the most important things in my life. I never let my book learning get in the way of my education. I love to learn new things that don't have to come from a book. I like to be actively engaged in conversation one-on-one or in groups. I'm told that I'm a very good story teller. I enjoy sports, hey I'm a guy, BUT they do not rule my life. Learning about new places and people is even better.
What I'm looking for
Let's be honest, every guy wants a model; however, this is not reality. I am a realist. I try to always look as nice as I can for the person I'm with but I don't wear suit to the park - come on! I like to be around people who like and want to look nice but are not afraid to get dirty when the situation calls for it. I can do camo can you? I can also do a suit and a play. That's why I say I'm an outdoorsman that can be brought indoors. I want PERSONALITY! I want to be around friends that want and genuinely like to COMMUNICATE. Attractiveness is great but I think smarts, energy and personality are just as important. Don't meet me and have nothing to say.

Go Back to Search Results