Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

First Half-Marathon
  • First Half-Marathon
  • Training
  • Hanging at the Park


Loving Life

Lafayette, Indiana

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am passionate about seizing the day. I want to get the most out of every experience. Recently, I worked on a Habitat for Humanity house and had one of the best experiences. Even though I did not know what to do, I learned fast and felt very inspired. I am also a hyper positive person (by my friends' definition). It is important to create a support system for your friends especially when you care for them. I think that the creation of ideas and artistic thoughts are valuable to the perpetuation of life. Creativity cannot be stifled, so I usually support my friends' ideas (unless they are beyond crazy) and provide help when I can. I believe that friendship is the most important thing in any relationship.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is just as passionate about life as I am. I am attracted to people who like to have fun away from home and at home. Also, I am willing to try new things (sports, snowboarding, etc) and willing to conqueror fears (heights) and I am looking for someone who can do the same. Honesty and directness (while still tactful) are the most appealing qualities/personality traits.

Go Back to Search Results