Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


My soul mate. Own Hair, teeth, and a sense of humor.

calgary, ab

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Adventurours,fun loving,love the out doors, easy to talk to, lived a lot of life. CARE A LOT ABOUT PEOPLE.Do not like games. Very direct,but kind. I KNOW WHAT I NEED. Someone who is my soul mate. Or just some one with there own hair, teeth, and a great pair of - - - - -. A great sense of humor.
Other interests
love to fly. yoga
What I'm looking for
Someone like myself, but can teach me something new. But not tell me what to do. Let me have spare but tell me he cares. Love me for me and not for what he wants me to be. I KNOW what i want.

Go Back to Search Results