Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I like to have fun alot and try different hobbies, and stop waiting for it.

Hagatna, Guam

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
my whole life was all about "family gathering" and being there for all my nephews, nieces, and close friends when needed. Met friends who are terrific & horrible in clubs, parties, etc. What strikes me the most now, is that time is very precious and i'm ready for my adventure in meeting someone. I'm a great guy, who loves to cook, exercise, and simply living me, and more of me.
What I'm looking for
Lol...i never had any relationship, maybe some flirtation here & there, nothing seriously. Although, most of my encounters are mostly looking for a companion temporarly, nightstand & sometimes just when they want to see me. I wouldn't say that these encounters are "users", but somehow i feel it is. So, enough with the past. Here's my resume, i'm a very nice, fun & loving person.

Go Back to Search Results