Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Just checking this site out!!

winnipeg, manitoba

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Other
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 20 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well I never know what to say about myself but I'l try... I am 22 years old and I am a proud single mother of a 4 year old. My kid is the most important thing to me so I am trying to find people who understand that my daughter will come first. I have a very good job that I love doing. I am a printer and I make decals and warning labels for companies like Polaris, Kawasaki, Harley Davidson, Bobcat and a lot more. I live on my own during weekends and I am at my parents during the week as they watch my kid for me while at work. I work nights so it is hard to go out and find people to talk to and also I have my kid all weekend. I like to go camping, fishing, snowmobiling, quading, shop once in awhile, relax and cuddle up to a movie. I am not afraid to get dirty as in I like playing in the mud, helping work on cars(eventhough I don't really know what I'm doing but I love to learn and help on them). I am also told that I am one of a kind and I am not like most girls because I am one of those nice, caring girls who is not a b!tch(excuse my language). I just have been meeting the wrong kind of guys who like to cheat on me and lie and steal from me and my kid. I also have 6 piercings. I really don't know what else to say but if you would like to know anything more about me, please don't be scared and just ask! Thanks for reading this and hopefully I hear from you! Good luck on your search!

Go Back to Search Results