Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
"Life's a dance you learn as you go" is a phrase I like to live by...ok, I didn't make it up. It's from a country song I happen to love, but I think it has a lot of merit. What's life if you don't learn anything from it?

Now that you know I have a thing for cheesy country music, why not share a few other embarrassing things about myself, right? Here it goes: I snort when I laugh and sometimes it's more snort than laugh. I love Celine Dion and I'm not afraid to show it, she's nutty and odd and is not afraid to be herself. Someday I'd love to be able to sing Shoop by Salt 'n Peppa in it's entirety. Bruce Lee is my hero, I wish I could have trained with him. And last, but certainly not least, I once admitted in a job interview that I have dance parties by myself to relieve stress.

When I'm not trying to learn rap lyrics or new dance party moves I keep myself busy working full time and working on a Masters degree. For fun I love to cook and bake, try new wines, dream about travel (I have done some, but would love to do more!), and spend time with the people closest to me.

In all seriousness, my friends and family mean the world to me. I would love to have a family of my own. It's very important to me to take in the world around me every chance I get and I truly appreciate the little things in life. I try to surround myself with people who can do the same. In terms of my ideal partner, I can be pretty sarcastic sometimes and find people with a quick wit, and a bit of charm pretty attractive. I am looking meet someone that I can spend my time with exploring this city and laughing until our faces hurt.

Go Back to Search Results