Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Winnipeg
  • Seattle
  • Chicago


New to the city and looking for fun!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 35
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm new to Toronto and looking to meet people, make friends, etc. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, watching hockey and football, and chatting about all sorts of topics.
Other interests
Politics, conversation, search marketing, social media
What I'm looking for
My favourite thing to do is have quality conversation over a glass of wine - any guy I hang out with has to be able to chat about all sorts of topics. I love a guy who is motivated. I've done the relationship with a guy who just wants to play video games or watch TV and that definitely wasn't for me.

Go Back to Search Results