Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for fun, laughter and good company.

Brampton, ON

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
About me
I have been told that I am warm, caring, giving and sincere--a true nurturer at heart. I enjoy being creative--cooking and decorating are two of my passions (after my grown kids) as well as golfing-- especially if it's on an exotic course. I love family time, spending quality time with friends and talking. Nothing to hide--I'll tell all.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for an honest, warm, caring man with a great sense of humour. Being able to laugh with others and about oneself is sooo special. Someone who enjoys food, wine, and vacationing, long walks along the beach and golfing (with me). For now I'm looking for a friend before getting into something too quickly.

Go Back to Search Results