Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Will we have a spark? Let's Find Out.

Deptford, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a very energetic person who likes to socialize, be active and I am always up for a challenge. However, I know how to relax, kick back and have fun and not take things too seriously. I totally believe in appreciating the small things in life and enjoying every day!

I am a Marketing Manager and I love to be creative. Everyday is different in my world of marketing which makes life more interesting. I love my job and working with people.

I love my family and friends very much. I have two great sisters which I am really close to, great parents, two adorable nieces and a very special nephew. Spending time with my family and friends is very important to me.

Other interests
Good restaurants and trying new things... I will try anything once! Spending time with family and friends, Phillies, Flyers & Eagles games, going to the beach, concerts, traveling, shopping, working out and I admit I watch reality tv! I like Philly, AC, Vegas, Cruises, Carribean Islands and traveling to new places. My ideal vacation is to relax somewhere warm and sunny where they serve margaritas, like the islands. However, never been to Europe and would love to go someday.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet a guy who can hold a good conversation, make me laugh till my stomach hurts but can be serious at times. I also believe chemistry is very important and feeling excited to spend time together is what makes a relationship fun. Life is short, so having fun and sharing it with that special someone is important to me. I have learned from my past experience that communication is key and having similar interests is very important. I am a very motivated, dependable and determined person and would like to meet someone with similar traits. I think it is important to have the same goals in life, share each other's challenges and accomplishments and appreciate each other's opinion and truely be a team!

Go Back to Search Results