Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Having upload issues, will post later
  • Having upload issues, will post later



toronto, ontario

  • Male
  • 69 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 46 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Love to windsurf and ski. Love to fly but finances limit the frequency. I consider myself fairly physically fit and work to stay that way. I enjoy the outdoors and probably any activity that may present. I love animals and hope to replace the incredible one that was living with me but recently died. Not big on bars or clubs, would choose dinner and a movie over that.
For now just looking for someone compatible to enjoy life with.
What I'm looking for
Obviously by my own pofile, I would look to someone who was physically fit and active; who enjoys the outdoors and adventure. Physical attractiveness is important but that obviously works both ways.... In other words the chemistry has to be there and no one should be offended if it isn't; that's just life. It's there or it's not. I look to someone who wants to be an equal and not a competitor. Someone who is feminine and not afraid to be so. Personal hygine and tidiness are important to me. If you want a sugar daddy, you need not apply here. I'm sure I could write more here or on my own profile page but that's what's to be discovered

Go Back to Search Results