Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Photoshoot!
  • Tucson training camp!
  • Dropping the hammer in Syracuse 70.3
  • Goofing around during a conference :)


This isn't rocket science!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi, I'm a bit of a lab geek nearing completion of a doctoral degree and I learned is fun, fun, fun! I am also training for triathlon and I race on a competitive level. I also race anything from cycling and running. So my lifestyle is a pretty active and crazy but I won't trade it for anything in the world! That's not to say that I have no time for anything else! I do hang out with family and friends, reading a good book, and working on various art projects

I'm not your average athletic jock, I'm modest, considerate and very spontaneous. I may appear shy at first, but once we get rollin', my funny factor can usually equate, if not superior, to Conan O'Brien and Bobby Lee combined. Fear not, I am a perfect gentleman and my sincerity knows no bounds. I promise I won't just talk about bikes and spandex. Thanks for dropping by!
Other interests
Triathlon, swimming, running, xc skiing, skiing/snowboarding.

Go Back to Search Results