Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tabula Raz


Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
About me
Being that "scary" four-zero has its advantages: I've become strong enough to admit I am vulnerable, and I know exactly what I want and what I don't.

I want to feel love and warmth in my long-term (I mean it: fifty years would do just fine!) relationship, I want to feel protected and supported, I want to be pampered and taken care of just because. Just because I am a person, a woman and a Mom, just because I AM. I want to share simple pleasures in life, such as good food, a conversation with someone who knows a lot, and a good laugh, until the stomach and cheeks hurt. I like it very much when a man knows how to use his tools :) I want to feel happy every day of my life and make people around me happy, too.

I definitely don't want to spend my days "looking for fun" or pursuing purely material interests. And finally, I will not be able to become somebody else: I am who I am and I like it.

Sometimes, it seems that meeting your significant other is a lottery. Let's play and get a winning ticket?

PS I have the most beautiful and the most important little "baggage" who wouldn't mind having a father figure in her life, so if you are afraid or don't like kids, it won't work out, guaranteed :)
Other interests
Yoga, Photography

Go Back to Search Results