Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Dont hate me just because Im beautiful

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My name Dmitriy. I live in Canada but I came from Ukraine, Odessa. I'm a simple man with his simple needs and some small bad habits like everyone else.
Take advantage of everything that brings fun, happiness and joy,but never forget to keep building bright future.
I hate to be spoiled unless its in the bed. Sense of humor is present, but specific, some time leads to troubles. What ever happens it is only for the good. What does not kill us makes us stronger.
Dmitriy - yours to discover!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a friend, a lover, a wife, a mother. A sex freak in the bed and a Lady in the public. Mean and harmful, but at the same time sweet and lovely - basically a perfect girl for myself.

Go Back to Search Results