Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a cosmetic chemist, I work out 3-5 times a week...Thinking about venturing into personal training as a part time since I like to work out.

I love all music genres but my favorite is r&b and hip hop. My favorite movie Genre is Horror... I can't tell when the last time was that I actually saw a GREAT horror flick.. After horror my next favs are action/suspense and comedy...I'll occasionally do the chick flick but it is not first choice unless its twilight lol.

I am a caring person... Been through a lot recently so I am just working on myself right now. In my last relationship I learned how much of a trusting and hopeful person I am and that sometimes that works against me. With that said I want to form relationship/s (whether they be friendships or a partnership) with individual/s who are honest and straightforward about what they want. I must admit that my guard is up high but that's because I've been lied to in the past. Although this has happened it doesn't make me unwilling to trust. It just has taught me to be cautious and see things for what they are. I am still very optimistic.
What I'm looking for
i want to meet someone who can understand me,is patient, kind, truthful,FAITHFUL, and RESPECTFUL.

Go Back to Search Results