Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Taj Mahal, India.
  • Taj Mahal, India.
  • View from the Duomo, Florence, Italy.
  • Music festival, Toronto.


Seeking a partner to travel with...

Etobicoke, Ontario

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, my name is James. I live and work in Toronto in the field of IT and love it.

I enjoy the outdoors whether it's exploring the wilderness by canoe/kayak, biking, or hiking in a provincial park. Travel is one of my favourite activities, I thrive on getting out there exploring different countries and their respective cultures. I am always looking forward to my next destination.

I try to challenge myself and learning new skills when I can. Last fall, I completed my Scuba Diving Open Water certification, and have been looking forward to diving in freshwater lakes as well in some international destinations.

An interesting challenge to myself, last year I took up Salsa lessons which is something I thought I would never do. Technically it was only a few months of weekly lessons but it was pretty fun, and have considering taking some more.

Go Back to Search Results