Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Time to enjoy life and new adventures

Creemore, Ontario

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I enjoy spending time with someone I can communicate openly with, I'm understanding and patient with almost everything. I love to dance and would like to learn ballroom dancing, as much as I like to get on the dance floor and shake my ass lol there's something about dancing well with a partner that just excites me. Listening to music is a passion for me during the day, I watch some tv at night but mostly to relax and it's a nice time to cuddle with someone special.
I truly believe that a good relationship is filled with trust, honesty, passion and communication. As much as I enjoy being with someone, I think we all need our own time doing the things we love whether it be with friends, family, or just being alone.
What I'm looking for
I want honesty, passionate, and a good sense of humour.

Go Back to Search Results