Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Be the change...

Golden, Colorado

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 41 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
Vegetarian, Buddhist, very heavily into Tantra, Kundalini, Universal Energy. I have my own business as a Neuromuscular Massage Therapist, Reiki Master, and Certified Herbalist. I also teach massage at various schools in Colorado. I love my job and my life! I have 3 kids, all still live with me while going to college etc. Youngest is 15. We have a dog and a couple cats, and I would eventually like to live in a Yurt deep in the Colorado Rockies! Hope to meet you soon, Namaste
Other interests
Yoga, meditation, tantra
What I'm looking for
I am interested in meeting other people with similar values to get to know, do things with and chat with. I would love to find out more about you through talking and email and we can just see where that leads after a time.

Go Back to Search Results