Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


This is me!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there. I'm a down to earth, easy going gal with a passion for living and laughing. I strive to live a simple, uncomplicated life and try to surround myself with people who wish for the same. Family, friends, career - these are the things that are important to me and I hope to you as well.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to go after the things he wants, including me! I enjoy a good laugh and can crack a joke as easily as laughing at one :) You enjoy reading, grooving to a cool tune, enjoying a great meal and a delish glass of wine - but not all at the same time :p

Go Back to Search Results