Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
My name is Alison Ford and I'm a very energetic, caring, generous and positive person. I'm a public relations consultant in the financial practice by day and a sporty, active person by night. I am dedicated to my job because I really enjoy it and and am driven to always reach my goals. I love to play sports, specifically soccer and figure skating. My friends and family are very important to me and I pride myself on always providing them with the support they require. One of my favourite hobbies is travelling. My best travel memories are from when I backpacked through Europe on my own just after university. Finally, I love to dance.There you have it!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone in a strong career and is dedicated to it. I'm also looking for someone to travel with, to be active with and someone who can make me laugh. As I'm a very positive and happy person, I'm looking to find someone of similar personality. I think it's important to be always learning - so finding someone that I can learn from and who can learn from me is important. Finally, I'm looking for someone who enjoys dancing and/or interested in learning how to salsa with me as I learn.

Go Back to Search Results