Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for fun, new Friends, and maybe meeting that special one!

Bronx, New York

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I was born and raised in Santo Domingo,DR. I have been living in the States for about 6 years. I go to school and work at the same time. Im a simple person who enjoy a nice conversation and glass of wine with the right one.
I like to go to the movies with my friends and spend time with my family.My friends say that im good at listening and giving good advices .. lol I really never try to meet people in the internet, but this time i will give it a try! :)
What I'm looking for
Honestly, loyalty and a good sense of humor are qualities I look for in a man. I would like to meet people that believe in good things in life and enjoy them.

Go Back to Search Results