Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Everything is an experience..stop living life as "expected" and just live!

Gloucester Township, NJ

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Perfectly imperfect, naively aware, senselessly intelligent, innocently sexy, playfully serious, consistently random, chaotically organized, sensitively insensitive, extraordinarily simple, cautiously confident, pleasantly demanding, intuitively reasonable, predictably unique, realistically optimistic...a quixotic blend of seemingly opposite qualities because everything that I am, I also am not!

What I'm looking for
Just looking for someone as excited about life as I am, someone to have fun with, someone to have great conversations with, someone who can find humor in just about anything because you can't take life too seriously, someone to learn new things with, someone to try new experiences with, someone to do nothing with!

Go Back to Search Results