Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


love to continue enjoying life!

Somerset, NJ

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My friends would describe me as well educated, smart, easy going, fun, honest, artistic, creative and an open person. I certainly agree with them, and would also add that I am spontaneous, cheerful, sincere, and like to enjoy life to the fullest. I like late nights out and dancing, but equally love quiet nights at home with home cook food and a good movie or painting on my canvas while listening to my favorite music. Being an artist I love galleries, museums, exhibits, photography and anything which has something to do with creativity. I am interested in learning and spending free time challenging myself whether it is hiking up a mountain or running the marathon.

What I'm looking for
I would love to continue enjoying life, especially with someone special. I am looking for someone who I can spend time with, have good conversation with and enjoys life. Of course with time it would be nice if a casual relationship forms into something deeper. I am attractive and in great shape, so I would like to be matched with someone similar. Particularly, I enjoy men who are confident, intelligent, humorous, fun loving, kind, respectful, cheerful, open-minded, honest and easy going. I enjoy going out and spending time with someone who likes to try new things, like to travels, go to different places, and having new experiences with me. If I sound like a good match for you, introduce yourself and lets see where the road takes us.

Go Back to Search Results