Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Laura Riedel

single mom of one 2 year old daughter

winnipeg, manitoba

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 28
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
when i meet someone for the first time i am shy but break through pretty quick, i am great to get along with and love being a mother and hopefully a mother of more soon.

What I'm looking for
i was with a man for 6 years and married for one year going through a divorce right now and what happend was verbally getting abused and pyshical abuse so i had left. i am looking for a man that works hard, would like to have kids, love to love, not abusive, attractive, and most of all would like to settle down. I have a 2 year old daughter of my own and i would also want a man that would accept my 2 year old daughter.

Go Back to Search Results