Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a well educated professional who is looking for the same. My career is very important to me as is my family and my friends. I enjoy working out, being fit and engaging in a variety of sports. I believe that I can have it "all" and endeavor to make the most out of even the simple things in live. The phase "work hard - play hard" describes my "life ethic".
What I'm looking for
Top Ten Characteristics I am looking for (* in no specific order) 1. Kind 2. Career Oriented 3. Good-looking 4. Tall 5. Passionate 6. Balanced 7. Caring 8. Fun-loving 9. Good sense of humor 10. Intelligent

Go Back to Search Results