Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Looking fabulous
  • Looking fabulous


Carpe Diem

Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a single, drama free, live alone, no kids and very hardworking, I work full time and go to school part time. I am motivated and fun loving. I love learning new things, love traveling and meeting people, love reading, music,cooking, going to the movies and theatre or just chilling at home. I love a good challenge, I respect an intelligent and creative mind.
What I'm looking for
Someone who is honest, loves traveling, not too political but knows whats happening around the world. Knows how to compromise.

Go Back to Search Results