Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Lookin' for a baseball partner

Pittstown, NJ

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love baseball. I go to NY Yankees games all the time and collect anything Yankee oriented. I love comedies and watching all sorts of other kinds of movies. Music is my other love. There isn't a band I probably don't like. I likek to read and learn. Travel is fun also. I love road trips. The longest one I took was from here in NJ over to Montana. I drove it all myself. :) I'm in school right now studying to be a biomedical engineer and work at a lab also.
What I'm looking for
I'd love to find someone that shares the same interests as me. It hasn't seemed to be so easy, though! I'm not a fan of guys who aren't motivated in life and honesty is important. If you can't be yourself right off the bat (all your negatives included) then don't bother!

Go Back to Search Results