Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • how do i delete the duplicate?


Down to earth girl looking to have fun & hopefully meet a guy along the way

Morristown, NJ

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 39
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Just checking out the meat market and looking to meet some new people. I've spend the past decade figuring out what I want to do when I grow up and moving around a bit (lived in Boston for 4 years) but now I'm back living in NJ with a job I love (as a school counselor) and I'm finally in a good place in my life. I'm comfortable with myself and being single and I'm patient about finding the right one. A little about me: I enjoy jogging, biking, hiking, long walks and yoga. I've run some marathons and last summer did a short triathlon. I'm crave outdoor adventures and am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I try to look at the positive side of every situation; I know that life isn't always easy but life is too short to be a kvetch. There are a lot of great things going for me including a wonderful family and many close friends, and life can only get better!
What I'm looking for
I"m looking for a man that loves his family, is a good friend, is smart, ambitious, unpretentious and happy. He knows how to say please, thank you and is humble enough to say I'm sorry. He lead an active lifestyle and wouldn't mind taking a jog, long walk or bike ride every once in a while. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh at the end of the day.

Go Back to Search Results