Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Today is a good day to live

Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Foreign Languages
About me
I spent most of my life traveling both for work and because I just like to until I finally decided to move back here and hang the hat for good. I am in my thirties and most of my friends are settled down; I may envy them but how many dinners with a married couple you can stand? I look forward to some quality single time.
What I'm looking for
Iím looking for somebody I can relate to; that had a similar life and goals. Iím a fun loving person and love to be around people that can share a laugh. I'm a career person and would have an easier time linking with someone who is on the same page. I love somebody who, like me, is spiritual and seek for an higher understanding of life but Iím not a religious person in the traditional sense; I doubt I could relate to someone who is. I also appreciate a person who is concerned about the bigger picture and how the world will be once weíre gone, somebody who believe the world can be a better place if not for us for the generations to come.

Go Back to Search Results