Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Laura Caroline

My joy comes from connecting with you as one through our humanity + fun!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love people and our experience of each other. We're fantastic, amazing, intuitive and curious creatures and when we delve into knowing and understanding each other beyond who we are as a product of our up-bringing etc, to who we are as part of humanity, then things get really interesting!
My view on life is that it's to be loved and lived to the fullest and I aim to leave everyone I touch with positive energy, inspiration and a deeper curiousity about whatever interests them...I'm all about questioning life and new experiences...and yes, I'll try anything once!
What I'm looking for
My partner: Treats everyone with respect~ Likes to be active~ Is positive and open-minded~ Appreciates food and cooking~ Is willing to try new things, adventurous~ Loves kids and wants kids~ Is inspired by nature, music, poetry, literature...~ Values health and family~ Can think and conversate on a deeper level~ Is well-read and one of the many forms that 'education' can take~ Loves interacting socially with people~ ....and does not smoke :-)

Go Back to Search Results