Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Media Executive

Cable TV producer and "foodie" seeks fellow food lover

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am 6'2", Canadian, cross-cultural and have a professional background as an Executive Producer, in law, and as an author of diverse books. I also do volunteer work in anti-poverty and other areas.

Other interests
Foodie guy seeks to network with lover of restaurants/cooking/baking Do you like to check out food festivals like from the Greek Festival to the others; and also like to explore diverse cuisine at restaurants in Otown? Do you also like to cook and bake because you like to control the ingredients toward pursuing a healthy lifestyle? I am over 6', multicultural, and have a fantastic sense of humour. Drop me a line only if you are a confident and classy kinda gurl in her twenties or thirties, who is seeking to network with a fellow "foodie". I am also a Media Executive who is also a writer/author. My volunteer background includes anti-poverty areas. I am also not into one night stands or extended "chat" sessions. If you are then please keep steppin' to the next profile.
What I'm looking for
I am seeking a confident and classy woman with shared common interests/values to get to know in a relaxed and mutually non-pressurized manner. I would prefer having a café get together to "internet chat". My interests include checking out festivals, diverse cuisine, dancing, i.e. salsa and swing dancing, people watching at cafés, and volunteer work. I produce cable television and radio talk shows. I have a professional background both in the media industry and in law. I sometimes also write restaurant reviews.

Go Back to Search Results