Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Add caption - click here
  • Add caption - click here


better than the girl above and waaaay better than the girl below!!!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am passionate about my friends and my dog, my sister and my job, chocolate cake and living in Canada (yes! I chose Canada as my new home and love it!).

I have travelled extensively through Europe, have never been in Asia or Australia, would like to visit South Africa one day and want to see more of North America throughout the next years. I like traveling but I am not a globetrotter. I need a good mix between culture, adventure, relaxation and time to just sit, have a coffee and watch the life around me.

My friends probably appreciate most that I am a good listener, that I try to help whenever I can and I truly care about the people around me. Usually I am very relaxed and easy going. The only thing I really dont like are people who are rude or lack character. I am a sucker for old fashioned "offering your seat on the subway" or holding the door for others.
What I'm looking for
I like old fashioned romance and I fall for geeks with manners! There is nothing more attractive than a witty and smart brainiac who is opening the door for me or taking me and my dog for a walk along the lake. I love day trips to Niagara on the Lake or a cottage weekend... and even a Sunday in the city can be lots of fun ... maybe shopping for dinner at St Lawrence market or just enjoying a coffee at starbucks and sharing the newspaper! sounds like you? well... what are you waiting for?!

Go Back to Search Results