Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Dive the World

Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
It took me a while, however, I've figured out what I want out of life, what my goals are, and what I need to do to try and achieve those goals. I've got two passions: helping out those less fortunate (especially children) and diving. I love a good rush and I'm always looking for ways to challenge myself and push my limits as far as they will go. That being said, I'm still a kid at heart and I probably will never grow up (in certain aspects) ;) and as long as I'm not hurting anyone and enjoying what I'm doing, I'll continue doing it.

Go Back to Search Results