Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Sweet 'n' sassy!

Hamilton, ON

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a bright and bubbly girl! I am always the positive one of the group and I love trying new things and having great adventures. I like to stay active through kickboxing year round also I play volleyball in the winter and softball in the summer. I have a great close group of friends that I love dearly and my family means alot to me being one out of 5 kids. I love to laugh and just have fun with life!
Other interests
Kickboxing, Poker
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that I click with. I don't really have a type of guy, I think that when you meet someone there is a spark there or there isn't. I am definitely looking for that spark.

Go Back to Search Results