Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

On a karaoke bus for a friends bday
  • On a karaoke bus for a friends bday
  • NYE 2008


Nice girl seeks nice guy. It's that simple!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
Hi, I'm Dee.

I grew up in a small town in Southern Ontario and am now in the big city of Toronto working and having fun. Sometimes this city drives me nuts and I think about moving but who knows where life will lead?

I work full time for a recruitment company and part time ushering at a large Toronto venue.

I like to stay home and watch t.v. but I can easily get restless and love spontaneous adventures. I'd like to find someone who will go with me for a late night drive or a trip to the corner store at 2am for no real reason!

I go to a lot of concerts. I definately would like to be with someone who also loves music. I describe my musical preference as Canadian-geek-rock. I like alot of bands that not many people have heard of. I'll admit to being a music snob (if you like Nickelback I will judge you harshly!).

Lately I have been really attracted to nature. I spent alot of time in High Park this summer. I love sitting by a lake or river all day long. In October I'm going to Kenya and can't wait to experience that environment. I'm going to help build schools and to do a safaari. And to hopefully NOT get malaria!

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone pretty laid back, open-minded, fun, and not hyper-macho. And also not bat-sh*tcrazy, is that so much to ask? Must have a sense of humor above anything else. I consider myself pretty witty and I'm also sarcastic to a fault.

Go Back to Search Results