Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


never too old for new music!

Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Intelligent, healthy, young-looking, easy-going, warm and friendly personality (but not too extroverted!). Work full time but take out time for family and friends (and DO have time for a relationship!). No baggage, clean, disease-free, no addictions, no debt (besides mortgage!).

Enjoy good conversation, fun times and generally just hanging out in a drama-free environment.

Other interests
Movies, concerts, dining out, long walks, people watching
What I'm looking for
Am looking for a male version of myself, LOL! Seriously though...seeking an intelligent, healthy, single and emotionally available male who lives in the Vancouver area, works full time but takes out time for his family and friends, has little baggage, is clean and disease-free, with no addictions and no debt (besides mortgage!). Em...yep...that would be a male version of myself :) SOME differences, especially a few different interests (so we still have time to spend with our own friends and alone occasionally), would be great. Would love to meet someone compatible for friendship, companionship, great conversation, fun, mutual support...and more!

Go Back to Search Results